Etsy Roundup No. 10

Shorts! I moved up to Brooklyn for the summer to do an internship and live with my boyfriend and his friends. Although it’s been rainy here (notes to self: invest in rain boots/rain jacket, never step in puddles while wearing moccasins) I know that soon it’ll be burning up and I’ll be needing some shorts.

Also, I’m loving all the patterns on these shorts. This summer I have a goal of coming up with some of my own fabric patterns. I must invest in photoshop!

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

