Etsy Roundup No. 5

Sometimes, for a fancy occasion, you don’t need a new dress. If I get a dress for an occasion, I’ll only wear it every once in a while. So, why not get a new tank and throw it over a tight black skirt with some wedge-y high heels? Then, I can wear it with jorts or satchel shorts all summer and bundle it under sweaters in the fall! I have my boyfriend’s movie screening to go to at the end of this month and I think I need one of these shirts. Even though it won’t be a black-tie event or anything, I think it’ll be fun to wear something new and exciting. I don’t belong to any groups where dressing up is necessary! Maybe that’s why girls join sororities?

Leave a Reply

